Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Tran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toan Nguyen

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay did a great job for apple to apple comparison quote. We ended up switching all auto, home , umbrella. Great service and experience."

Jeremy Abang

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had my doubts at first as I do not like dealing with insurance, but Ken and his team do a lot to put you at ease about any kind of accident! He also makes you feel like family and will fight for you. Overall, my experience with Ken and his team have been impressed especially with lowering my rate and finding new discounts for me as the years have gone by!"

Minh Nguyen

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was browsing for auto insurance to compare rate and Ken reached out offering me discount that wasn't available online. Ken was helpful and diligent in helping me and answering my questions on signing up with an insurance. Definitely recommending Ken. Ken has worked for the state farm for a long time, so he knows more about insurance and has helped Minh find a much cheaper policy online. (Original) I was browsing for auto insurance to compare rate and Ken reached out offering me discount that wasn't available online. Ken was helpful and diligent in helping me and answering my questions on signing up with an insurance. Definitely recommending Ken. Ken làm cho state farm lâu rồi nên rành về insurance hơn và đã giúp Minh kiếm dc một cái policy rẻ hơn trên mạng nhiều."

Sithu Aung

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken helped me get State Farm Insurance to the best price he could get to replace my current Geico Insurance which doesn't cover Ride-Share. He was informative and really helpful. He was patient, very clear with explanation and knowledgeable in what he does."

Natalie Crawford

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken is amazing! I've got to admit finding the right policy was really intimidating. Ken made me feel right at home though! He explained everything I needed to know and more! Also, he is pretty funny. I know with confidence that I got the best deal with the coverage I needed. I definitely recommend Ken for your insurance needs!"

Danny Kang

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you talk to Ken, you'll know he cares about his customers and their experience. I wanted to switch to another car insurance and luckily I've found Ken who has helped me out with every step of the progress. I was fairly new to car insurance so he helped me understand and also grab the best rate for me. All I can say is you must give a call to Ken to understand his dedication and kindness towards his customers."

Jonathan Knight

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken is great! He treats you like family, and the price on the insurance was unbeatable! I will definitely be sending people his way, he's the way to go"

Isaiah King

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken is definitely one of a kind type of people you meet in a business. I am very happy and content with my new journey with State Farm! Thank you Ken once again, and I highly recommend anyone going through rough times to go with Ken, he is genuinely there to help you and means it!"

Ciarra Lewis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm truly grateful for Ken Tran and his team at State Farm, they are seriously part of my family. I have been in so many situations throughout my years where accidents occur and usually your first thought is, aaaaaaaaaaaah !!!!!!!!! but then, i realize I have a team, a family that I actually appreciate and I call and they are sincerely concerned and ready to take care of all needs. Ken has walked me through so much chaos, believe me, I call crying and by the time I'm off the phone I feel safe again. its a very comforting feeling. if you want to know that no matter what situation crosses your path in regards to auto, home, and life Ken Tran and his team will be there. thank you again for allowing me to join your family and waking me through some of my toughest times. Ciarra"