Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Cruzat

Jenna Cruzat

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Cruzat
"Our prior family car insurance plan was starting to feel outrageous. My husband and I were feeling taken advantage of, so we started looking for new providers. We looked for a couple of weeks—it takes us a little time to decide and follow-up, but we kept coming back to Ken Tran and his office. Thank goodness we did! I have never been in a car insurance office—I wanted that experience this time because I wanted to know if the people we are working with really mean what they say. Ken Tran and his team far exceeded what I was expecting. By the time we left, it felt like we knew Ken, Samantha, and Vivian. They make you feel part of their State Farm family. It was fun! I’m not sure I would have ever thought talking car insurance would be fun. If you aren’t super pleased with your current provider, I highly recommend Ken Tran and his team. Their customer service is exceptional. I left understanding what we were paying for. I felt informed. Thank you, Ken, Samantha, Vivian, and the entire State Farm family for your hard work, commitment, and friendliness."
Profile photo of Jonas W

Jonas W

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas W
"I've been a loyal State Farm customer for years, and Ken, my insurance agent, exceeded all expectations when my house faced a sudden leak. His professionalism and commitment were remarkable. Ken's prompt response and clear guidance through the claims process were reassuring. His expertise in insurance policies eased my concerns. Ken's standout quality is his dedication. He swiftly arranged an adjuster and recommended trusted local contractors. Throughout, he remained accessible and caring. Thanks to Ken, a potentially stressful situation turned manageable. State Farm and Ken not only provide reliable coverage but also peace of mind. I wholeheartedly recommend Ken and State Farm for their customer-focused approach."
Profile photo of Graham Stone

Graham Stone

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Stone
"The whole team is on top of it! Had an issue, spoke to Vivian and the team. Issue resolved by 4:30 same day. 10/10"
Profile photo of Winston Thavone

Winston Thavone

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Thavone
"Vivian was my insurance agent and she’s awesome, I had many questions and concerned and she was able to answer all and make me feel confident in choosing state farm for my auto insurance. Great team and great customer service. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to them."
Profile photo of Ana Claudia

Ana Claudia

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Claudia
"I lost my insurance for a mistake and I was looking for someone that could help me, one my familiars had Ken’s contact and gave it to me saying he helped with their insurance. I contacted him and he got back at me really fast, work out my situation from Saturday to Sunday and Sunday night I already had my new insurance! Helpful, practical, knowledgeable, really focused on client’s concerns and such a nice person, thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of jason douglas

jason douglas

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason douglas
"Lindsay was a pleasure to work with and very much recommend this agency! Thank you again Lindsay!!"
Profile photo of l h

l h

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by l h
"I was looking for affordable insurance and I wanted to switch companies and I came across Ken from State Farm. I talked to Ken and he gave me a few estimates and explained the differences between the types of coverage. He was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable about the policies and their differences. I'm very happy and thankful for his services."
Profile photo of Blast Entertainment

Blast Entertainment

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blast Entertainment
"Ken and Richard are very thorough and helpful in explaining all the variances in the home and auto policies we bundled with their office. Ken runs a great office and has a team that is dedicated to serve with helpful and experienced members."
Profile photo of John Tsai

John Tsai

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tsai
"We are always looking for great deals ( cheaper prices ) but services and being treated like a family member is hard to find, I jumped ship once for some reason and I am back to Ken and his team, make sure you ask for Lindsay ."
Profile photo of Boogie

Boogie

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boogie
"Just want to give Ken and his team a shout out. They are truly amazing. I was in a accident and totaled my car, they helped me with the next steps. They were very helpful and sincere, making sure I was ok. So thank you guys again we appreciate you guy and will continue to get our insurance through you and your team."
Profile photo of Maurizio Cocchi

Maurizio Cocchi

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maurizio Cocchi
"Ken, Owen and Richard are amazing !! They made a save money, increased coverages and are a prompt support for any insurance need ! I Highly recommend them for both your business and your family"
Profile photo of may túi Du

may túi Du

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by may túi Du
"Ken and Lindsay were able to help me approve for my life policy to take care of my family. I’m so thankful for them. I highly recommended this office for everyone who needs life insurance. They really knew what they talked about. I’ve also known that State Farm is #1 life insurance company in the nation."
Profile photo of Charleen Sullivan

Charleen Sullivan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Sullivan
"I recently switched insurance companies from farmers to State Farm insurance. Now this decision that I made was one of the best decisions I needed to make for insurance purposes. Ken Tran and his wonderful team have been extremely helpful since day one. They are quick efficient and always ready to answer any questions that I may have with your policy. I transitioned everything from my car insurance to my renters insurance and more. They continue to surprise me with phenomenal customer service. On top of that they're always looking to save me money. Just know, once you join Ken's team your now part of the their State farm family. You will never be let down."
Profile photo of Toan Nguyen

Toan Nguyen

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toan Nguyen
"Lindsay did a great job for apple to apple comparison quote. We ended up switching all auto, home , umbrella. Great service and experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Abang

Jeremy Abang

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Abang
"I had my doubts at first as I do not like dealing with insurance, but Ken and his team do a lot to put you at ease about any kind of accident! He also makes you feel like family and will fight for you. Overall, my experience with Ken and his team have been impressed especially with lowering my rate and finding new discounts for me as the years have gone by!"
Profile photo of Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Nguyen
"(Translated by Google) I was browsing for auto insurance to compare rate and Ken reached out offering me discount that wasn't available online. Ken was helpful and diligent in helping me and answering my questions on signing up with an insurance. Definitely recommending Ken. Ken has worked for the state farm for a long time so he is more familiar with insurance and helped Minh find a much cheaper policy online. (Original) I was browsing for auto insurance to compare rate and Ken reached out offering me discount that wasn't available online. Ken was helpful and diligent in helping me and answering my questions on signing up with an insurance. Definitely recommending Ken. Ken làm cho state farm lâu rồi nên rành về insurance hơn và đã giúp Minh kiếm dc một cái policy rẻ hơn trên mạng nhiều."
Profile photo of Sithu Aung

Sithu Aung

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sithu Aung
"Ken helped me get State Farm Insurance to the best price he could get to replace my current Geico Insurance which doesn't cover Ride-Share. He was informative and really helpful. He was patient, very clear with explanation and knowledgeable in what he does."
Profile photo of Natalie Crawford

Natalie Crawford

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Crawford
"Ken is amazing! I've got to admit finding the right policy was really intimidating. Ken made me feel right at home though! He explained everything I needed to know and more! Also, he is pretty funny. I know with confidence that I got the best deal with the coverage I needed. I definitely recommend Ken for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Danny Kang

Danny Kang

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Kang
"When you talk to Ken, you'll know he cares about his customers and their experience. I wanted to switch to another car insurance and luckily I've found Ken who has helped me out with every step of the progress. I was fairly new to car insurance so he helped me understand and also grab the best rate for me. All I can say is you must give a call to Ken to understand his dedication and kindness towards his customers."
Profile photo of Jonathan Knight

Jonathan Knight

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Knight
"Ken is great! He treats you like family, and the price on the insurance was unbeatable! I will definitely be sending people his way, he's the way to go"
Profile photo of Isaiah King

Isaiah King

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah King
"Ken is definitely one of a kind type of people you meet in a business. I am very happy and content with my new journey with State Farm! Thank you Ken once again, and I highly recommend anyone going through rough times to go with Ken, he is genuinely there to help you and means it!"
Profile photo of Ciarra Lewis

Ciarra Lewis

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciarra Lewis
"I'm truly grateful for Ken Tran and his team at State Farm, they are seriously part of my family. I have been in so many situations throughout my years where accidents occur and usually your first thought is, aaaaaaaaaaaah !!!!!!!!! but then, i realize I have a team, a family that I actually appreciate and I call and they are sincerely concerned and ready to take care of all needs. Ken has walked me through so much chaos, believe me, I call crying and by the time I'm off the phone I feel safe again. its a very comforting feeling. if you want to know that no matter what situation crosses your path in regards to auto, home, and life Ken Tran and his team will be there. thank you again for allowing me to join your family and waking me through some of my toughest times. Ciarra"